The Mask / Monkey Dreams

Release Date : July 5, 2010
Artists : Augusto Egea, Jas, JJ Mullor
Catalog ref. : FPR089
Format : Digital Download

Hot debut of spanish dj/producers JJ Mullor & Augusto Egea on Four Peas Recordings with a duo track EP ‘The Mask’ featuring JAS. Release includes the summer track ‘Monkey Dreams’ on original and club versions. Power house and progressive.