This Is Progressive House, VoL. 1

Release Date : April 4, 2011
Artist : Various Artists
Catalog ref. : PRSP15
Format : Digital Download

Four Peas Recordings presents: This is Progressive House. The first volume on this series featuring some of the best progressive tunes of the Peas Family, hot artists such Jerome Robins, Mateo Murphy, Max Gueli, Nuvex, Shiloh, Anthony Paul & Jacksin, Jeff Daniels, Dj Dalysovich, Eddie Bitz & Alex Miller, Sincere Sound and more. A collectors must have!